Skip to content

Blogging Adventures: Food Photography

July 22, 2012

Today, I had the opportunity to attend a Food Photography and Styling class hosted by Joy the Baker and Tracy Shutterbean! It was a wonderful opportunity to learn skills that I had no idea existed. I tried things that I never thought I would be doing like shooting real photos with a real camera. Even though these photos are still considered amateur considering my experience, I feel that I definitely have the knowledge to make these kinds of photos a regular occurrence. The food photographed is Joy’s Toasted Marshmallow Milkshake, and Tracy’s Maple Cashew Oatmeal Squares.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 22, 2012 3:18 pm

    So nice meeting you and I just love your blog. Gotta make those oatmeal almond cookies. Keep it up.

  2. July 25, 2012 4:37 pm

    Look at your lovely blog! And your pictures are great 🙂 I loved meeting you, let’s do it again at Flour Chylde and compare notes! xo, Becca

Leave a Reply

